Hastings St | Summer sunset tunes on Hastings Street

Summer sunset tunes on Hastings Street

Summer sunset tunes on Hastings Street

As the summer sun sets over Noosa, Hastings Street transforms into a vibrant hub of live music, echoing the joyous spirit of the holidays. This December and January, the street will showcase a diverse range of local talents of all ages.

Celebrate the first day of the New Year in style on Noosa Main Beach from 4.30pm to 7.30pm. Get ready to groove with the energetic beats of Instant Soup Band, the vibrant rhythms of The Hurricane Horns, and the captivating harmonies of The Rowe Sisters featuring Jake Parkes.

Live music timetable

December 2023

Date Time Artist
Sunday, 3rd Dec 5-8pm Alyssa Bateman
Thursday, 7th Dec 5-8pm Thomas Agius
Friday, 8th Dec 5-8pm Alyssa Bateman
Saturday, 9th Dec 5-8pm Anastazia Sierocki
Thursday, 14th Dec 5-8pm Jackson Polkinghorne
Friday, 15th Dec 5-8pm Morgan Smith
Saturday, 16th Dec 5-8pm Fin Zerner
Sunday, 17th Dec 5-8pm Layla and Nate
Monday, 18th Dec 5-8pm Dave & Izzy
Wednesday, 20th Dec 12-3pm Dave & Izzy
Wednesday, 20th Dec 5-8pm Layla and Nate
Thursday, 21st Dec 5-8pm Morgan Smith
Thursday, 21st Dec 5-8pm Lili Vassallo
Friday, 22nd Dec 5-8pm Layla and Nate
Saturday, 23rd Dec 5-8pm Ultraviolets with MissZee
Saturday, 23rd Dec 2-5pm Harriet Wensley
Sunday, 24th Dec 2-5pm Henry Catania
Tuesday, 26th Dec 2-5pm Lexi Whiteside
Wednesday, 27th Dec 5-8pm Rowe Sisters
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2-5pm Fin Zerner
Thursday, 28th Dec 5-8pm Harriet Wensley
Thursday, 28th Dec 2-5pm Lexi Whiteside
Friday, 29th Dec 5-8pm Lili Vassallo
Friday, 29th Dec 2-5pm Aaron & Alisa
Saturday, 30th Dec 5-8pm Rowe Sisters
Saturday, 30th Dec 2-5pm Harriet Wensley
Sunday, 31st Dec 2-5pm Frank & Louis

January 2023

Date Time Artist
Wednesday, 3rd Jan 5-8pm Alyssa Bateman
Wednesday, 3rd Jan 5-8pm Aaron & Alisa
Wednesday, 3rd Jan 2-5pm Christopher MacRae
Thursday, 4th Jan 5-8pm Jackson Polkinghorne
Thursday, 4th Jan 12-3pm Henry Catania
Thursday, 4th Jan 2-5pm Ultraviolets with MissZee
Friday, 5th Jan 2-5pm Harriet Wensley
Friday, 5th Jan 5-8pm Rowe Sisters
Friday, 5th Jan 2-5pm Charli & Victoria
Saturday, 6th Jan 12-3pm William McWha
Saturday, 6th Jan 5-8pm Harriet Wensley
Saturday, 6th Jan 2-5pm Harriette & Tatum
Sunday, 7th Jan 5-8pm Ultraviolets with MissZee
Sunday, 7th Jan 2-5pm Fin Zerner
Monday, 8th Jan 12-3pm Dave & Izzy
Tuesday, 9th Jan 5-8pm Christopher MacRae
Wednesday, 10th Jan 5-8pm Aaron & Alisa
Thursday, 11th Jan 5-8pm Charli & Victoria
Friday, 12th Jan 5-8pm Ultraviolets with MissZee
Saturday, 13th Jan 2-5pm Rowe Sisters
Saturday, 13th Jan 5-8pm Harriette & Tatum
Sunday, 14th Jan 5-8pm Charlotte Grey
Thursday, 18th Jan 5-8pm Harriette & Tatum
Friday, 19th Jan 5-8pm Morgan Smith
Saturday, 20th Jan 5-8pm William McWha
Sunday, 21st Jan 5-8pm Lexi Whiteside
Thursday, 25th Jan 5-8pm Morgan Ferne
Friday, 26th Jan 12-3pm Alyssa Bateman
Friday, 26th Jan 5-8pm Harriet Wensley
Saturday, 27th Jan 5-8pm Lexi Whiteside
Sunday, 28th Jan ​ 5-8pm Christopher MacRae

MORE TOREAD

Shopping for your kids, best friends, partner (and yourself) is practically effortless on our Hastings Street, with shops galore that are conveniently located close-by.

Whether it's the iconic Hastings Street tree or having your photo taken with Santa on the beach, there's nothing quite like Christmas on Hastings Street.

Imagine spending three blissful nights at Fairshore Noosa with a $1000 wardrobe from Noosa Longboards to step out in style.