Hastings St | Live music has arrived on Hastings Street

Live music has arrived on Hastings Street

Live music has arrived on Hastings Street

We're showcasing live and original music along Hastings Street this February. Catch an array of local talent of all ages playing live at the Hastings Street roundabout, in front of Police Beat.

Live music will take place at dusk each Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening from 4.30pm.

When to catch live music:

Friday 4 February
Jaide

Saturday 5 February
Jarrod Tutbury

Sunday 6 February
Jaide


Friday 11 February

Christopher MacRae

Saturday 12 February
Cora and Lochie

Sunday 13 February
Summer Jade


Friday 18 February

Christopher MacRae

Saturday 19 February
Jarrod Tutbury

Sunday 20 February
Phoebe Rose


Friday 25 February

Jaide

Saturday 26 February
Jake & Co

Sunday 27 February
Cora and Lochie

MORE TOREAD

Looking for more festive fun? Over the summer holidays, you'll be able to catch an array of local talent of all ages playing live on the street.

Shopping for your kids, best friends, partner (and yourself) is practically effortless on our Hastings Street, with shops galore that are conveniently located close-by.

Whether it's the iconic Hastings Street tree or having your photo taken with Santa on the beach, there's nothing quite like Christmas on Hastings Street.